Moreno Pizzirani

pizzirani@agenziaeffedue.com

LinkedIn Moreno Pizzirani

Cell. 335.243827

Lovato Bologna, Ferrara

Cabur Bologna, Ferrara

Mersen Bologna, Ferrara

Cepi Elettrica Bologna,Ferrara

Sapi Selco Bologna, Ferrara

SD Proget Bologna, Ferrara

Pixsys Bologna, Ferrara

Universal Science Bologna, Ferrara

Alessandro Calligola

calligola@agenziaeffedue.com

LinkedIn Alessandro Calligola

Cell. 392.9962533

Lovato Modena

Cabur Modena, Parma, Reggio Emilia

Mersen Modena, Parma, Reggio Emilia

Cepi Elettrica Modena, Parma, Reggio Emilia

Sapi Selco Modena

SD Proget Modena, Parma, Reggio Emilia

Pixsys Modena, Parma, Reggio Emilia

Universal Science Modena, Parma, Reggio Emilia

Alan Zanchini

zanchini@agenziaeffedue.com

LinkedIn Alan Zanchini

Cell. 346.0400667

Lovato Ravenna, Imola, Forlì-Cesena

Cabur Ravenna, Imola, Forlì-Cesena

Mersen Ravenna, Imola, Forlì-Cesena

Cepi Elettrica Ravenna, Imola, Forlì-Cesena

Sapi Selco Ravenna, Imola, Forlì-Cesena

SD Proget Ravenna, Imola, Forlì-Cesena

Pixsys Ravenna, Imola, Forlì-Cesena

Universal Science Ravenna, Imola, Forlì-Cesena

Giacomo Rossi

rossi@agenziaeffedue.com

Cell. 366.7252670

Lovato Cesena, Rimini, RSM

Cabur Cesena, Rimini, RSM

Mersen Cesena, Rimini, RSM

Cepi Elettrica Cesena, Rimini, RSM

Sapi Selco Cesena, Rimini, RSM

SD Proget Cesena, Rimini, RSM

Pixsys Cesena, Rimini, RSM

Universal Science Cesena, Rimini, RSM

Fioravante Ascari

ascari@agenziaeffedue.com

LinkedIn Fioravante Ascari

Cell. 348.3855969

Ufficio Commerciale

commerciale@agenziaeffedue.com

Tel. 051.781396